Search

Ekattva Yogshala

4.36

Based on 18 reviews

What is a School Review?


NPS Score 6.7/10


Connect with Us

221, Birbhadra Gali No-10 Pashulok, Nirmal Block- B

Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Fitness Yoga

Spiritually-Oriented Yoga

Specialty Yoga

Gentle Yoga

Trainings Formats

Residential
trainees stay on-site

Destination / retreat

Languages

English

About Ekattva Yogshala

Namaste Yogis! Ekattva Yogshala (by Spiritual Punditz) is conducting Yoga Alliance accredited 200 Hours Yoga Teacher Training Certification Programs at our a shram in  Rishikesh (India). Our teachers are thoroughly trained at Registered Yoga Schools and have...

Namaste Yogis!

Ekattva Yogshala (by Spiritual Punditz) is conducting Yoga Alliance accredited 200 Hours Yoga Teacher Training Certification Programs at our a
shram in Rishikesh (India). Our teachers are thoroughly trained at Registered Yoga Schools and have University Education in Yogic sciences. They come with rich experience in teaching yogic methods. Proficient in Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga, Viniyasa Flow, and Meditation techniques, they are instrumental in helping one to use their full potential whether as a Yoga teacher or as a practitioner.

At Ekattva Yogshala, we are focused not only on the depth of knowledge and disciplined practice but also on providing you a comfortable transition, hygienic facilities and a nurturing environment.

We look forward to seeing you in Rishikesh, the land of Yoga and Ganga, and sharing with you a memorable experience. Welcome aboard.

First Registered March 2017

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Jieying,Shan Feb 20, 2020
    Training Program held on Feb 02, 2019—Mar 02, 2019

    • Syllabus Reflection

      To what extent do you feel this program met the following learning objective; The student will become confident with human anatomy within the context of teaching yoga

      Entirely

    • Learning Objectives

      Average 5 = Entirely
      1.
      To enable the students with in-depth knowledge of the Yogic philosophy and practice.

      Entirely

      2.
      To help students identify their individual strengths and weaknesses, thereby converting them into enablers for them on their path to become successful Yoga teachers.

      Entirely

      3.
      To spread the knowledge of Yoga for the improvement of human life experience by establishing fruitful teacher-student networks.

      Entirely

      4.
      Ekattva Yogshala’s 200-hour teacher training prepares its trainees to begin teaching the principles and techniques of yoga safely and competently.

      Entirely

First Registered March 2017

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 18

By Jieying,Shan E-RYT® 200

Feb 20, 2020

Full Review

By Energy Health Wisdom RYT® 200

Feb 20, 2020

Joining Ekattva Yogshala for 200hrs YTT course was one of the best decisions I've ever made in my life. It was a life-changing experience and one remarkable thing that taught me was ''There is nothing you can not do/achieve if you have given in yourself and pursue what you want in life''. I loved every bit of experience during the one month course with Ekattva Yogshala. Teachers were knowledgeable and well experienced. Everyone who works at the school was friendly and kind. The environment and the room were well clean and well ventilated. The food was colorful, healthy, fresh and delicious. All other facilities and service were excellent that meet the standard as they mentioned on their website. Hence, I would recommend Ekattva Yogshala to future fellow yogis/yoginis for 200hrs YTT. Full Review

All Reviews (18)

Teaching Staff

Kalpendra Chauhan

E-RYT® 500

pankaj paswan

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Manohar Prasad Manohar Prasad

E-RYT® 500

All Teaching Staff (3)

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2024 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2024 by Yoga Alliance