Search

YogaRenew, LLC

4.81

Based on 2009 reviews

What is a School Review?


NPS Score 9/10


Connect with Us

12 Hudson Place

Hoboken, NJ, USA

Types of Yoga Taught

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Fitness Yoga

Spiritually-Oriented Yoga

Specialty Yoga

Flow Yoga

Trainings Formats

Part-time
spread out over time

Modules
several, shorter immersions

Non-residential
trainees commute to the program

Full-time
usually intensive/immersion

Weekends only

Languages

English

About YogaRenew

The YogaRenew Yoga Teacher Training Program was designed to enable yogis from all different backgrounds worldwide to be able to follow their dream and passion of getting their yoga teacher certification. Our program was designed to make yoga teacher training accessible...

The YogaRenew Yoga Teacher Training Program was designed to enable yogis from all different backgrounds worldwide to be able to follow their dream and passion of getting their yoga teacher certification.

Our program was designed to make yoga teacher training accessible and affordable for all looking to deepen their practice and share their love of yoga to the world.

Our trainings offer you the opportunity to deeply enrich your practice and understanding of yoga. This comprehensive YTT will give you a strong foundation for yoga philosophy and practice.

As a student, you'll learn all the aspects of yoga teacher training and learn all the skills needed to become a knowledgeable yoga teacher.

First Registered June 2015

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Karen Beattie Nov 26, 2022
    Training Program held on Sep 19, 2022—Nov 11, 2022

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Nia Renteria Nov 24, 2022
    Training Program held on Aug 22, 2022—Sep 16, 2022

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Caroline Kiley Nov 24, 2022
    Training Program held on Oct 17, 2022—Nov 11, 2022

    I loved this school and learned so much. I would 100% recommend this to fellow yogis and am so grateful for this experience. Thank you and namaste!!

    • General Comments

      I loved this school and learned so much. I would 100% recommend this to fellow yogis and am so grateful for this experience. Thank you and namaste!!
  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Rachel Torres Nov 23, 2022
    Training Program held on May 23, 2022—Jul 15, 2022

  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Breanna Ludeman Nov 22, 2022
    Training Program held on Oct 10, 2022—Nov 04, 2022

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Savannah Hunt Nov 22, 2022
    Training Program held on Oct 17, 2022—Nov 11, 2022

    So grateful!! I’ve loved this course! YogaRenew changed me! This year I got a class 4 kidney disease diagnosis, put on chemotherapy & steroids, & this program was HUGE for me!! It’s been a light for me and has given me my dreams and hopes back when I lost so much! Thank you YogaRenew for bringing that spark and life back in me✨

    • General Comments

      So grateful!! I’ve loved this course! YogaRenew changed me! This year I got a class 4 kidney disease diagnosis, put on chemotherapy & steroids, & this program was HUGE for me!! It’s been a light for me and has given me my dreams and hopes back when I lost so much! Thank you YogaRenew for bringing that spark and life back in me✨
  • 5 out of 5
    By: iyogaimeditate Nov 22, 2022
    Training Program held on Oct 10, 2022—Nov 04, 2022

    I had the best experience with YogaRenew doing my TT200. I just finished and I already enrolled in their Mindfulness Meditation course. I looked for the right TT200 for me for a long time and I was so lucky I found YogaRenew. The quality of the learning platform, the materials, the user experience , the videos, the teachers are outstanding. Even though it is a course online, you get to speak to the teachers during live sessions and they are so warm, approachable and knowledgeable that you really feel in the best hands in your learning journey! I highly recommend the YogaRenew family. All the teachers come across as very experienced and their live classes are really good. Also, the Facebook private group is the most motivating and responsive I have ever been part of! Thumbs up to everything YogaRenew. I am a real fan! Sandra R

    • General Comments

      I had the best experience with YogaRenew doing my TT200. I just finished and I already enrolled in their Mindfulness Meditation course. I looked for the right TT200 for me for a long time and I was so lucky I found YogaRenew. The quality of the learning platform, the materials, the user experience , the videos, the teachers are outstanding. Even though it is a course online, you get to speak to the teachers during live sessions and they are so warm, approachable and knowledgeable that you really feel in the best hands in your learning journey! I highly recommend the YogaRenew family. All the teachers come across as very experienced and their live classes are really good. Also, the Facebook private group is the most motivating and responsive I have ever been part of! Thumbs up to everything YogaRenew. I am a real fan! Sandra R
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Lilly Littlewood Nov 21, 2022
    Training Program held on Oct 17, 2022—Nov 11, 2022

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Jennifer Valkyrie Nov 21, 2022
    Training Program held on Oct 10, 2022—Nov 04, 2022

    This program was fantastic. It enabled me to complete my training on my own hours, in my spare time without feeling overwhelmed. The online support was quick and efficient.

    • General Comments

      This program was fantastic. It enabled me to complete my training on my own hours, in my spare time without feeling overwhelmed. The online support was quick and efficient.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Anna Rench Nov 21, 2022
    Training Program held on Oct 17, 2022—Nov 11, 2022

First Registered June 2015

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 2009

By Karen Beattie RYT® 500

Nov 26, 2022

Full Review

By Nia Renteria RYT® 200

Nov 24, 2022

Full Review

All Reviews (2009)

Teaching Staff

Patrick Franco

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Morgan S. Gertler

E-RYT® 200, RYT® 500, YACEP®

Kate Lombardo

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Rajaa Azouqa

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Lindsay Monal

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Trevor Vaughan

E-RYT® 500, RCYT®, YACEP®

All Teaching Staff (6)

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2022 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2022 by Yoga Alliance