Search

Drishti Beats Yoga School, Aspen, Colorado, USA

4.93

Based on 100 reviews

What is a School Review?


NPS Score 9.8/10


3 more Locations

Connect with Us

Base Village

Snowmass Village, CO, USA

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Fitness Yoga

Spiritually-Oriented Yoga

Gentle Yoga

Specialty Yoga

Trainings Formats

Full-time
usually intensive/immersion

Part-time
spread out over time

Weekends only

Modules
several, shorter immersions

Residential
trainees stay on-site

Non-residential
trainees commute to the program

Destination / retreat

Languages

English, Spanish, Hebrew

Other Locations

Drishti Beats Yoga School, London, UK
Buckingham Road, London, UK

Drishti Beats Yoga School, New York, NY, USA
Central Park
New York, NY, USA

Drishti Beats Yoga School, San Diego, California, USA
4975 Saratoga Ave
San Diego, CA, USA

About Drishti Beats

Unlock your full potential. Meet the most in-depth, fun, energy-lifting and globally connected courses available when pursuing your 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training and 300 Hour Advanced Training certifications online! Filmed around the world and nearly a year in the making,...

Unlock your full potential.

Meet the most in-depth, fun, energy-lifting and globally connected courses available when pursuing your 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training and 300 Hour Advanced Training certifications online!

Filmed around the world and nearly a year in the making, our trainings are the most interactive yoga teacher trainings ever made. With over 25 years of hands-on experience in fitness education, we developed a unique learning platform that opens you to an immersive yoga teacher training experience.

Built on a Vinyasa flow style of yoga, our trainings cover a blend of Yin, Restorative, Yoga Nidra, Sound Healing, Dharma, and encompasses a wide range of techniques including: a detailed breakdown of yoga postures, breathing, meditation, mudras, and much more. You will learn how to apply principles of alignment to create a balanced and blissful yoga space, and explore the business of yoga both in the studio space and online.

The curriculum is well organized and carefully designed so each session builds on top of the previous one using the power of storytelling. Everything comes together in a very logical structure and allows you to create your own schedule around the training’s structure. With the exception of the live weekly calls, all the masterclasses, lectures and talks are available on demand 24/7, so you can journey through the curriculum in your own space and at the comfort of your own pace.

Communication with students is on-going with the live weekly video calls. Our calls are extremely interactive and they fluctuate in content -- from discussion points to guided meditation, flows and students teaching. The weekly calls are your connection to the teachers and mentors, to other students, and to ensure you are on the right path to unlocking your true teaching potential. In addition, they are plenty of One on One sessions along the way.

A web-chat service is also part of the learning platform. So any time you have a question, you can quickly find the answer and get in touch with one of the mentors. Quality control is abundant with Drishti Beats where constant communication is in place and active with our team.

Our learning platform and trainings have been set up to respect your own specific learning style and will allow you to create the schedule that works for you. And no matter where you are in the world, upon completion we will send you a beautiful graduation package.

See for yourself.

Visit us at drisitibeats.com to watch the trainings overview videos >>

https://drishtibeats.com/

Copyright © 2021 Drishti Beats LLC. All rights reserved.

First Registered April 2015

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Mayra Diaz Nov 30, 2021

    Drishti Beats provided me a curriculum, personal instruction and feedback that prepared me to be a yoga instructor filled with confidence, passion and enthusiasm. They provided me with encouragement and tools to become a masterful instructor.

    • General Comments

      Drishti Beats provided me a curriculum, personal instruction and feedback that prepared me to be a yoga instructor filled with confidence, passion and enthusiasm. They provided me with encouragement and tools to become a masterful instructor.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Sylvia Edemobi Nov 14, 2021

    I enrolled for the 300hr yoga advanced training to build upon and enhance what I have learned in my 200hr yoga level teacher's training. I also wanted to have a deeper understanding of the fundamental concepts of practice and teaching of yoga. I got that with Drishti Beats and more, it was a life-changing experience, I got to know myself and love who I have become during this training. I am excited to share this experience and knowledge and looking forward to where this will lead me.

    • General Comments

      I enrolled for the 300hr yoga advanced training to build upon and enhance what I have learned in my 200hr yoga level teacher's training. I also wanted to have a deeper understanding of the fundamental concepts of practice and teaching of yoga. I got that with Drishti Beats and more, it was a life-changing experience, I got to know myself and love who I have become during this training. I am excited to share this experience and knowledge and looking forward to where this will lead me.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Johanna Kersten Nov 05, 2021

    Drishti Beats has been an amazing journey through my yoga adventure. The communication in the online courses are excellent. Lori, and Jeremy, are all about making students better teachers. They are available when ever you need help or advice. They guide us students through many different types of yoga's from meditation to Trepscicore. Not only are you getting your certifications but you are becoming a better more mindful person in the process.

    • General Comments

      Drishti Beats has been an amazing journey through my yoga adventure. The communication in the online courses are excellent. Lori, and Jeremy, are all about making students better teachers. They are available when ever you need help or advice. They guide us students through many different types of yoga's from meditation to Trepscicore. Not only are you getting your certifications but you are becoming a better more mindful person in the process.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: EZenFit Sep 28, 2021
    Training Program held on Jan 08, 2021—Mar 31, 2021

    Lori and Jeremy are AMAZING!!! This is the only way I would ever want to learn how to teach Yoga! They are the best!!

    • General Comments

      Lori and Jeremy are AMAZING!!! This is the only way I would ever want to learn how to teach Yoga! They are the best!!
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Gabbys Yogis Sep 07, 2021
    Training Program held on Feb 26, 2021—Apr 30, 2021

    Really glad I chose Drishti Beats for my training and will definitely be considering the 300hr with them when I'm ready!

    • General Comments

      Really glad I chose Drishti Beats for my training and will definitely be considering the 300hr with them when I'm ready!
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Carol Stanley Aug 21, 2021

    The experience at Drishti Beats was excellent. They provided complete and thorough instruction-checking all the right boxes that we need to be prepared for higher level teaching. The mentorship and individual attention was really helpful. Each module was clear and well done. After course completion you can return again and again to review material and Lori and Jeremy are truly there to assist and guide. Self-paced great training!

    • General Comments

      The experience at Drishti Beats was excellent. They provided complete and thorough instruction-checking all the right boxes that we need to be prepared for higher level teaching. The mentorship and individual attention was really helpful. Each module was clear and well done. After course completion you can return again and again to review material and Lori and Jeremy are truly there to assist and guide. Self-paced great training!
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Tiffany Lathrop Aug 12, 2021

    great group of people! super attentive and available to help, encourage you throughout + challenge you to grow.

    • General Comments

      great group of people! super attentive and available to help, encourage you throughout + challenge you to grow.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Meg Lewis Aug 12, 2021

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Karel Ingelaere Jul 19, 2021
    Training Program held on Sep 01, 2020—Dec 31, 2020

    I was impressed by the efficiency with which the Drishti Beats people responded to my enquiries: you ask a question, and within a span of 5 to maximum 10 minutes, you’ve got the answer: amazing! During this training Igained so much knowledge, so much experience and insights. Very quickly it became clear to me that all the teachers in the training are extremely professional and that really every aspect is been taken care of with a great sense of professionalism and detail. Also the setting has been given a lot of care. Extremely beautiful locations for the classes, regardless if they are in- or outside. There was not one aspect which was not taken care of with optimal care. There was so much to learn, that during the course, I decided to do the course once over, once I have my certificate. I am very motivated to do this, and the lectures which resonates the most to where I am now, maybe I will even do them a few times over. All my gratitude to Lori, Jeremy and their team for all their support during the course! It is nothing less than a life changing experience. Namaste AUM Karel

    • General Comments

      I was impressed by the efficiency with which the Drishti Beats people responded to my enquiries: you ask a question, and within a span of 5 to maximum 10 minutes, you’ve got the answer: amazing! During this training Igained so much knowledge, so much experience and insights. Very quickly it became clear to me that all the teachers in the training are extremely professional and that really every aspect is been taken care of with a great sense of professionalism and detail. Also the setting has been given a lot of care. Extremely beautiful locations for the classes, regardless if they are in- or outside. There was not one aspect which was not taken care of with optimal care. There was so much to learn, that during the course, I decided to do the course once over, once I have my certificate. I am very motivated to do this, and the lectures which resonates the most to where I am now, maybe I will even do them a few times over. All my gratitude to Lori, Jeremy and their team for all their support during the course! It is nothing less than a life changing experience. Namaste AUM Karel
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Nel Mathams Jul 14, 2021

    Drishti Beats Training has unleashed yet another layer of creativity in my coaching work. The invitation and care they provide is second to none and as a result I have the confidence and ability to teach from Day 1 of graduating. They live and breathe yoga philosophy and it cascades lovingly into our lives when we open the door to Drishti Beats.

    • General Comments

      Drishti Beats Training has unleashed yet another layer of creativity in my coaching work. The invitation and care they provide is second to none and as a result I have the confidence and ability to teach from Day 1 of graduating. They live and breathe yoga philosophy and it cascades lovingly into our lives when we open the door to Drishti Beats.
Disclaimer

Yoga Alliance Registry’s Yoga Therapy Policy in its directory was announced on Jan 25, 2016. Prior to that date, reviews may have contained such references to yoga therapy. Yoga Alliance Registry will not alter the content of preexisting reviews to bring them into compliance with its new policy. Any use of "yoga therapy" terms in a review, however, does not imply that Yoga Alliance Registry sets standards for instruction in yoga therapy techniques or other methods of diagnosing or treating a mental or physical injury or illness, nor that the RYS or RYT designation may be relied on as a qualification for working as a "yoga therapist" or for training others in "yoga therapy" methods.

First Registered April 2015

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 100

By Mayra Diaz RYT® 200

Nov 30, 2021

Drishti Beats provided me a curriculum, personal instruction and feedback that prepared me to be a yoga instructor filled with confidence, passion and enthusiasm. They provided me with encouragement and tools to become a masterful instructor. Full Review

By Sylvia Edemobi RYT® 500

Nov 14, 2021

I enrolled for the 300hr yoga advanced training to build upon and enhance what I have learned in my 200hr yoga level teacher's training. I also wanted to have a deeper understanding of the fundamental concepts of practice and teaching of yoga. I got that with Drishti Beats and more, it was a life-changing experience, I got to know myself and love who I have become during this training. I am excited to share this experience and knowledge and looking forward to where this will lead me. Full Review

All Reviews (100)

Teaching Staff

Asaf B. Goldfrid

E-RYT® 200, RYT® 500, YACEP®

Lori Lowell

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Dr. Jeremy Lowell

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Alysia Lowell

E-RYT® 200, RYT® 500, YACEP®

Ariel Lowell

E-RYT® 200, YACEP®

All Teaching Staff (5)

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2021 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2021 by Yoga Alliance