Search

LagoCph

4.67

Based on 67 reviews

What is a School Review?


NPS Score 8.2/10


Connect with Us

Copenhagen, 2100 Copenhagen, Denmark

Languages

ENGLISH, DANISH

About LagoCph

LagoCph is a Registered Yoga School (RYS) with Yoga Alliance, which designates this teacher training program as one which follows Yoga Alliance’s standards. Students who complete a verified training with this school may be eligible to register with Yoga Alliance as Registered...

LagoCph is a Registered Yoga School (RYS) with Yoga Alliance, which designates this teacher training program as one which follows Yoga Alliance’s standards. Students who complete a verified training with this school may be eligible to register with Yoga Alliance as Registered Yoga Teachers (RYTs).

First Registered May 2009

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: René Feb 14, 2021

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Lotte Højbo Liebst Feb 05, 2021

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Summer Dawn Jan 04, 2021

    The training was thorough and I really enjoyed the Thai massage and alignment focus.

    • General Comments

      The training was thorough and I really enjoyed the Thai massage and alignment focus.
  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Axel Fink Olsen Sep 20, 2020

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Anne Yoga May 05, 2020

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Nina Rose Oct 02, 2019

    I am so grateful for this school and my time there. I feel confident and safe in my practice and alignment. I feel sound in my teaching and that is because of the experiences and lessons i received at Lago Cph.

    • Learning Objectives

      Average 5 = Entirely
      LagoCph’s 200-hour teacher training prepares its trainees to begin teaching the principles and techniques of yoga safely and competently.

      Entirely

    • General Comments

      I am so grateful for this school and my time there. I feel confident and safe in my practice and alignment. I feel sound in my teaching and that is because of the experiences and lessons i received at Lago Cph.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Bettina Cortsen May 15, 2019

    • Learning Objectives

      Average 5 = Entirely
      LagoCph’s 200-hour teacher training prepares its trainees to begin teaching the principles and techniques of yoga safely and competently.

      Entirely

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Jessica Littledale May 07, 2019

    • Learning Objectives

      Average 5 = Entirely
      LagoCph’s 200-hour teacher training prepares its trainees to begin teaching the principles and techniques of yoga safely and competently.

      Entirely

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Jessica Bailey May 04, 2019

    • Learning Objectives

      Average 5 = Entirely
      LagoCph’s 200-hour teacher training prepares its trainees to begin teaching the principles and techniques of yoga safely and competently.

      Entirely

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Mateo M. Mostek May 04, 2019

    • Learning Objectives

      Average 5 = Entirely
      LagoCph’s 200-hour teacher training prepares its trainees to begin teaching the principles and techniques of yoga safely and competently.

      Entirely

Disclaimer

Yoga Alliance Registry’s Policy on the Use of Yoga therapy Terms in its directory was announced on Jan 25, 2016. Prior to that date, reviews may have contained such references to yoga therapy. Yoga Alliance Registry will not alter the content of preexisting reviews to bring them into compliance with its new policy. Any use of "yoga therapy" terms in a review, however, does not imply that Yoga Alliance Registry sets standards for instruction in yoga therapy techniques or other methods of diagnosing or treating a mental or physical injury or illness, nor that the RYS or RYT designation may be relied on as a qualification for working as a "yoga therapist" or for training others in "yoga therapy" methods.

First Registered May 2009

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 67

By René RYT® 200

Feb 14, 2021

Full Review

By Lotte Højbo Liebst RYT® 200

Feb 05, 2021

Full Review

All Reviews (67)

Teaching Staff

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2021 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2021 by Yoga Alliance