Search

Yoga & Ayurveda Center / Online Yoga School

4.82

Based on 4388 reviews

What is a School Review?


NPS Score 9/10


2 more Locations

Connect with Us

3764 Easton-Nazareth Highway

Easton, PA, USA

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Fitness Yoga

Spiritually-Oriented Yoga

Gentle Yoga

Specialty Yoga

Trainings Formats

Full-time
usually intensive/immersion

Part-time
spread out over time

Weekends only

Modules
several, shorter immersions

Residential
trainees stay on-site

Non-residential
trainees commute to the program

Destination / retreat

Other Locations

Yoga & Ayurveda Center / Online Yoga School
209 7th Ave N
Myrtle Beach, SC, USA

Yoga & Ayurveda Center / Online Yoga School
611 South Pine Street
San Antonio, TX, USA

About Yoga & Ayurveda Center / Online Yoga School

Yoga & Ayurveda Center / Online Yoga School is a Registered Yoga School (RYS) with Yoga Alliance, which designates this teacher training program as one which follows Yoga Alliance’s standards. Students who complete a verified training with this school may be eligible...

Yoga & Ayurveda Center / Online Yoga School is a Registered Yoga School (RYS) with Yoga Alliance, which designates this teacher training program as one which follows Yoga Alliance’s standards. Students who complete a verified training with this school may be eligible to register with Yoga Alliance as Registered Yoga Teachers (RYTs).

First Registered January 2019

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 5 out of 5
    Training Program held on Aug 16, 2022—Aug 31, 2022

    It was my first time doing a solo TT and I started out soooo confused. I have to say that I just needed to get use to a new way of learning. Im so happy I took this chance. So informative and so many extra and much appreciated bonuses. Thank you Steph and Staff! In Yoga, Sally Rodriguez Hamm

    • General Comments

      It was my first time doing a solo TT and I started out soooo confused. I have to say that I just needed to get use to a new way of learning. Im so happy I took this chance. So informative and so many extra and much appreciated bonuses. Thank you Steph and Staff! In Yoga, Sally Rodriguez Hamm
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Kelechi Acholonu Sep 23, 2022
    Training Program held on Mar 01, 2022—Mar 15, 2022

    Nice work!

    • General Comments

      Nice work!
  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Amanda Breczinski Sep 22, 2022
    Training Program held on Sep 01, 2022—Sep 15, 2022

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Denise Schneider Sep 21, 2022
    Training Program held on Aug 16, 2022—Aug 31, 2022

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Melissa W Saunders Sep 20, 2022
    Training Program held on Mar 15, 2021—Mar 30, 2021

    Excellent program overall.

    • General Comments

      Excellent program overall.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Brittany Catozzi Sep 20, 2022
    Training Program held on Sep 01, 2022—Sep 15, 2022

  • 4 out of 5
    By: Mei-Li Bogaart Sep 19, 2022
    Training Program held on Aug 16, 2022—Aug 31, 2022

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Sia Gosheva-Oney Sep 17, 2022
    Training Program held on Dec 01, 2020—Dec 31, 2020

    Was exactly what I needed, the flexibility of the lessons and the professionalism in reviewing the assignments was very impressive. I would (and have) recommend the school to any other yogi, willing to undergo the yoga teacher training.

    • General Comments

      Was exactly what I needed, the flexibility of the lessons and the professionalism in reviewing the assignments was very impressive. I would (and have) recommend the school to any other yogi, willing to undergo the yoga teacher training.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Ramona Sep 17, 2022
    Training Program held on Jul 01, 2021—Jul 15, 2021

  • 4 out of 5
    By: Chayu Sep 16, 2022
    Training Program held on Apr 01, 2022—Apr 15, 2022

    N/A

    • General Comments

      N/A
First Registered January 2019

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 4388

By Sally Rodriguez Hamm Soul Practice Yoga E-RYT® 500, RPYT®, YACEP®

Sep 23, 2022

It was my first time doing a solo TT and I started out soooo confused. I have to say that I just needed to get use to a new way of learning. Im so happy I took this chance. So informative and so many extra and much appreciated bonuses. Thank you Steph and Staff! In Yoga, Sally Rodriguez Hamm Full Review

By Kelechi Acholonu RYT® 200

Sep 23, 2022

Nice work! Full Review

All Reviews (4388)

Teaching Staff

Steph Ball-Mitchell / Yoga and Ayurveda Center

E-RYT® 500, RCYT®, RPYT®, YACEP®

Yoga For All Training

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

LaToya Cooper

RYT® 500

Haley Lyn

RYT® 500

Alecia Croft Alecia Croft

RYT® 200

Ali DeVeny Ali DeVeny

RYT® 200

Dr. Sandra Boysen Sluberski

E-RYT® 200, RYT® 500, YACEP®

All Teaching Staff (8)

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2022 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2022 by Yoga Alliance