Search

Yoga & Ayurveda Center / Online Yoga School

4.82

Based on 5170 reviews

What is a School Review?


NPS Score 8.9/10


2 more Locations

Connect with Us

3764 Easton-Nazareth Highway

Easton, PA, USA

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Fitness Yoga

Spiritually-Oriented Yoga

Gentle Yoga

Specialty Yoga

Trainings Formats

Full-time
usually intensive/immersion

Part-time
spread out over time

Weekends only

Modules
several, shorter immersions

Residential
trainees stay on-site

Non-residential
trainees commute to the program

Destination / retreat

Other Locations

Yoga & Ayurveda Center / Online Yoga School
209 7th Ave N
Myrtle Beach, SC, USA

Yoga & Ayurveda Center / Online Yoga School
611 South Pine Street
San Antonio, TX, USA

About Yoga & Ayurveda Center / Online Yoga School

Yoga & Ayurveda Center / Online Yoga School is a Registered Yoga School (RYS) with Yoga Alliance, which designates this teacher training program as one which follows Yoga Alliance’s standards. Students who complete a verified training with this school may be eligible...

Yoga & Ayurveda Center / Online Yoga School is a Registered Yoga School (RYS) with Yoga Alliance, which designates this teacher training program as one which follows Yoga Alliance’s standards. Students who complete a verified training with this school may be eligible to register with Yoga Alliance as Registered Yoga Teachers (RYTs).

First Registered January 2019

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Vaea Coe Feb 23, 2024
    Training Program held on Dec 16, 2023—Dec 31, 2023

    This has been the best investment I have ever made just brilliant loved everything about it learning at my own pace.

    • General Comments

      This has been the best investment I have ever made just brilliant loved everything about it learning at my own pace.
  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Alexandra Poissant Feb 22, 2024
    Training Program held on Oct 16, 2023—Oct 31, 2023

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Meg Cook Feb 22, 2024
    Training Program held on Feb 01, 2024—Feb 15, 2024

    I can't say enough good things about Steph, Melissa, and the school program. I feel it was thorough, wonderfully self-paced, and allowing of self-expression through teaching. At the same time, safety and respect for each student's practice was emphasized. I loved every minute of it!

    • General Comments

      I can't say enough good things about Steph, Melissa, and the school program. I feel it was thorough, wonderfully self-paced, and allowing of self-expression through teaching. At the same time, safety and respect for each student's practice was emphasized. I loved every minute of it!
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Victoria Foster Feb 21, 2024
    Training Program held on Jan 01, 2024—Jan 15, 2024

    Excellent content and availability of support for success

    • General Comments

      Excellent content and availability of support for success
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Frank Ferrante Feb 20, 2024
    Training Program held on Jan 16, 2024—Jan 31, 2024

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Caity Turner Feb 19, 2024
    Training Program held on Apr 16, 2022—May 01, 2022

  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Rebecca Ambury Feb 17, 2024
    Training Program held on Jan 01, 2024—Jan 15, 2024

  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Anna Raynes Feb 16, 2024
    Training Program held on Nov 01, 2023—Nov 15, 2023

  • 4 out of 5
    By: REBECCA CHEN Feb 10, 2024
    Training Program held on Dec 16, 2023—Dec 31, 2023

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Gloria Young Feb 10, 2024
    Training Program held on Jan 01, 2024—Jan 15, 2024

First Registered January 2019

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 5170

By Vaea Coe RYT® 200

Feb 23, 2024

This has been the best investment I have ever made just brilliant loved everything about it learning at my own pace. Full Review

By Alexandra Poissant RYT® 200

Feb 22, 2024

Full Review

All Reviews (5170)

Teaching Staff

Steph Ball-Mitchell / Yoga and Ayurveda Center

E-RYT® 500, RCYT®, RPYT®, YACEP®

Dianne Bondy

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

LaToya Cooper / Asanas and Wellness

E-RYT® 200, RYT® 500, YACEP®

Haley Lyn

RYT® 500

Alecia Croft Alecia Croft

RYT® 200

Ali DeVeny Ali DeVeny

RYT® 200

Jeanne DiNovis Montero

E-RYT® 200, RYT® 500

Dr. Sandra Boysen Sluberski

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

All Teaching Staff (8)

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2024 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2024 by Yoga Alliance