Search

Om Mani Padme Hum School of Yoga

5

Based on 58 reviews

What is a School Review?


NPS Score 10/10


Connect with Us

1002 W Cypress St

Springfield, MO, USA

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Fitness Yoga

Spiritually-Oriented Yoga

Gentle Yoga

Trainings Formats

Full-time
usually intensive/immersion

Residential
trainees stay on-site

Non-residential
trainees commute to the program

Destination / retreat

Languages

Persian (Farsi), English

About Om Mani Padme Hum School of Yoga

Om Mani Padme Hum School of Yoga is a Registered Yoga School (RYS) with Yoga Alliance, which designates this teacher training program as one which follows Yoga Alliance’s standards. Students who complete a verified training with this school may be eligible to register with...

Om Mani Padme Hum School of Yoga is a Registered Yoga School (RYS) with Yoga Alliance, which designates this teacher training program as one which follows Yoga Alliance’s standards. Students who complete a verified training with this school may be eligible to register with Yoga Alliance as Registered Yoga Teachers (RYTs).

First Registered January 2019

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Sadaf Sep 11, 2021

  • 5 out of 5
    By: DD7 Aug 28, 2021

    The best school which i have been in my life

    • General Comments

      The best school which i have been in my life
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Rojin Mirzaie Aug 15, 2021

    This school is amazing. I have done my RYT 200 hour teacher training online and everything was planned perfectly and each content has amazing quality. I am super satisfied and always recommend their program to my friends. Thank you so much for your amazing course.

    • General Comments

      This school is amazing. I have done my RYT 200 hour teacher training online and everything was planned perfectly and each content has amazing quality. I am super satisfied and always recommend their program to my friends. Thank you so much for your amazing course.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: FOROUGH RAHMATI Jul 27, 2021

    Samin and her school was the best thing that happened to me. She is so professional, knowledgeable and kind. Her teaching method is the best and most reliable. She is always there to help you through the whole process and making sure you understand every detail either about the pose itself, instructions and the history behind it. Samin is not just a regular Yoga teacher, she is so truthful, humble, generous and funny! She gives and teaches more than what you expect. It was my honor to be her student. She is a once-in-a-lifetime teacher; the teacher you always dream of!

    • General Comments

      Samin and her school was the best thing that happened to me. She is so professional, knowledgeable and kind. Her teaching method is the best and most reliable. She is always there to help you through the whole process and making sure you understand every detail either about the pose itself, instructions and the history behind it. Samin is not just a regular Yoga teacher, she is so truthful, humble, generous and funny! She gives and teaches more than what you expect. It was my honor to be her student. She is a once-in-a-lifetime teacher; the teacher you always dream of!
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Mehrchi Jul 23, 2021

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Arezoo Yoga Jul 08, 2021

    OM MANI PADME HUM is the best Yoga school that I've ever seen and really recommend it.

    • General Comments

      OM MANI PADME HUM is the best Yoga school that I've ever seen and really recommend it.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Maryam Milani Jul 05, 2021

    It was fabulous become true, Samin was the first one which train in Farsi from Yougaaaline else it was online. The course was such amazing that help me and my classmate to enjoy every single chapter and prepared lessons. Surprisingly, it was a 21 days course but Samin and her team supported us every single time we need a comment without hesitation. It makes me to understand deeply that yoga is about Unity and kindness. Thank you Samin for your time, consideration and your energy. nobody is the same person after this journey.

    • General Comments

      It was fabulous become true, Samin was the first one which train in Farsi from Yougaaaline else it was online. The course was such amazing that help me and my classmate to enjoy every single chapter and prepared lessons. Surprisingly, it was a 21 days course but Samin and her team supported us every single time we need a comment without hesitation. It makes me to understand deeply that yoga is about Unity and kindness. Thank you Samin for your time, consideration and your energy. nobody is the same person after this journey.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: MaryamYogi Jun 21, 2021

    Very good and kind teacher... learn A lot...

    • General Comments

      Very good and kind teacher... learn A lot...
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Parinaz Jun 18, 2021

    Thanks to Om Mani Padme hum school, one of my whole life dreams realized. Professional and very supportive team of this school besides the most informative content of the course, provided me high knowledge both theoretically and practically. I appreciate all the time and efforts of dear Samin, Mozhgan and Nathan to make the whole of this journey very special and memorable for us. I completely recommend this school to anyone whose dream is to become a professional yoga teacher.

    • General Comments

      Thanks to Om Mani Padme hum school, one of my whole life dreams realized. Professional and very supportive team of this school besides the most informative content of the course, provided me high knowledge both theoretically and practically. I appreciate all the time and efforts of dear Samin, Mozhgan and Nathan to make the whole of this journey very special and memorable for us. I completely recommend this school to anyone whose dream is to become a professional yoga teacher.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Romina Mazaheri Jun 11, 2021

    Samin and her colleague Mozhgan were wonderful. I learned so much. The course was very informative and detailed and any time I needed help they were ready to assist. The tone of the course was very positive all throughout and I made many friends via Om Mani Padme Hum School of Yoga. I feel I made the best decision to do this Yoga Alliance certified training through them.

    • General Comments

      Samin and her colleague Mozhgan were wonderful. I learned so much. The course was very informative and detailed and any time I needed help they were ready to assist. The tone of the course was very positive all throughout and I made many friends via Om Mani Padme Hum School of Yoga. I feel I made the best decision to do this Yoga Alliance certified training through them.
Disclaimer

Yoga Alliance Registry’s Policy on the Use of Yoga therapy Terms in its directory was announced on Jan 25, 2016. Prior to that date, reviews may have contained such references to yoga therapy. Yoga Alliance Registry will not alter the content of preexisting reviews to bring them into compliance with its new policy. Any use of "yoga therapy" terms in a review, however, does not imply that Yoga Alliance Registry sets standards for instruction in yoga therapy techniques or other methods of diagnosing or treating a mental or physical injury or illness, nor that the RYS or RYT designation may be relied on as a qualification for working as a "yoga therapist" or for training others in "yoga therapy" methods.

First Registered January 2019

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 58

By Sadaf RYT® 200

Sep 11, 2021

Full Review

By DD7 RYT® 200

Aug 28, 2021

The best school which i have been in my life Full Review

All Reviews (58)

Teaching Staff

Samin

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2021 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2021 by Yoga Alliance