Search

Om Mani Padme Hum School of Yoga

4.99

Based on 126 reviews

What is a School Review?


NPS Score 10/10


Connect with Us

Springfield, MO, USA

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Fitness Yoga

Spiritually-Oriented Yoga

Gentle Yoga

Trainings Formats

Full-time
usually intensive/immersion

Residential
trainees stay on-site

Non-residential
trainees commute to the program

Destination / retreat

Languages

Persian (Farsi), English

About Om Mani Padme Hum School of Yoga

Om Mani Padme Hum School of Yoga is a Registered Yoga School (RYS) with Yoga Alliance, which designates this teacher training program as one which follows Yoga Alliance’s standards. Students who complete a verified training with this school may be eligible to register with...

Om Mani Padme Hum School of Yoga is a Registered Yoga School (RYS) with Yoga Alliance, which designates this teacher training program as one which follows Yoga Alliance’s standards. Students who complete a verified training with this school may be eligible to register with Yoga Alliance as Registered Yoga Teachers (RYTs).

First Registered January 2019

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Akram saneparvar May 15, 2024

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Camellia salehifard Apr 05, 2024

  • 5 out of 5
    By: sara4yoga Mar 05, 2024

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Raha Mar 05, 2024

    "I completed the 200-hour online yoga coaching course with Om Mani Padme Hum School and I couldn't be happier with my experience. The course curriculum was comprehensive, covering everything from yoga philosophy to anatomy, and provided a solid foundation for teaching yoga. The instructors were highly knowledgeable and supportive, providing valuable feedback and guidance throughout the course. The online platform was easy to navigate, with interactive elements that enhanced the learning experience. I feel confident and prepared to start teaching yoga thanks to this excellent course. Highly recommended!"

    • General Comments

      "I completed the 200-hour online yoga coaching course with Om Mani Padme Hum School and I couldn't be happier with my experience. The course curriculum was comprehensive, covering everything from yoga philosophy to anatomy, and provided a solid foundation for teaching yoga. The instructors were highly knowledgeable and supportive, providing valuable feedback and guidance throughout the course. The online platform was easy to navigate, with interactive elements that enhanced the learning experience. I feel confident and prepared to start teaching yoga thanks to this excellent course. Highly recommended!"
  • 5 out of 5
    By: ezyogaplus Mar 03, 2024

    Whether you aspire to become a yoga teacher or simply deepen your own practice, I wholeheartedly recommend Samin, and Om Mani Padme Hum school. It is more than just a training program; it is a sacred journey of awakening, transformation, and self-realization

    • General Comments

      Whether you aspire to become a yoga teacher or simply deepen your own practice, I wholeheartedly recommend Samin, and Om Mani Padme Hum school. It is more than just a training program; it is a sacred journey of awakening, transformation, and self-realization
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Elahe Tavakoli Feb 19, 2024

    great

    • General Comments

      great
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Maryam Banoo Feb 18, 2024

    I came to this school with my childhood dream to learn real yoga. And in my entire life, I had never seen a teacher with so much experience and knowledge. Miss Samin showed me actual yoga teaching at this school and started me to lift back to life. Thank you so much for all their hard work in Om Mani Padme Hum School to show people what they have in side and what they can do to change their lives and others lives.

    • General Comments

      I came to this school with my childhood dream to learn real yoga. And in my entire life, I had never seen a teacher with so much experience and knowledge. Miss Samin showed me actual yoga teaching at this school and started me to lift back to life. Thank you so much for all their hard work in Om Mani Padme Hum School to show people what they have in side and what they can do to change their lives and others lives.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: maryam.mosaddegh Feb 13, 2024

    Everything was high quality and I enjoyed it during the course. I'm so excited to share what I've learned with my students. I'm so happy that I have chosen this school.

    • General Comments

      Everything was high quality and I enjoyed it during the course. I'm so excited to share what I've learned with my students. I'm so happy that I have chosen this school.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: YASEMIN MERT NABDEL Dec 19, 2023

    Everything was perfect. Samin is so professional and accurate, I am very glad to know such a nice community.

    • General Comments

      Everything was perfect. Samin is so professional and accurate, I am very glad to know such a nice community.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Niusha Golbabai Dec 15, 2023

    I'm really happy for choosing this school.Samin and her team were the best one could wish for to have by their side throughout the whole experience. Always there to answer questions, to help you correct yourself and help you to improve. would recommend it to everyone.

    • General Comments

      I'm really happy for choosing this school.Samin and her team were the best one could wish for to have by their side throughout the whole experience. Always there to answer questions, to help you correct yourself and help you to improve. would recommend it to everyone.
First Registered January 2019

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 126

By Akram saneparvar RYT® 200

May 15, 2024

Full Review

By Camellia salehifard RYT® 200

Apr 05, 2024

Full Review

All Reviews (126)

Teaching Staff

SaminYoga

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2024 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2024 by Yoga Alliance