Search

Yoga Mea Beach Hotel

4.79

Based on 38 reviews

What is a School Review?


NPS Score 8.7/10


1 more Location

Connect with Us

Via Sicilia

42,Misano Adriatico RN, Italy

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Fitness Yoga

Spiritually-Oriented Yoga

Gentle Yoga

Specialty Yoga

Trainings Formats

Full-time
usually intensive/immersion

Part-time
spread out over time

Weekends only

Modules
several, shorter immersions

Residential
trainees stay on-site

Non-residential
trainees commute to the program

Destination / retreat

Languages

English Italian Hungarian

Other Locations

YogaMea School Center - The Monastery of San Girolamo
Strada Provinciale 18,Carpegna PU, Italy

About YogaMea

YogaMea School offer Yoga Teacher Training since 2013 in Italy on the beach and in the new center the Monastery inland  RYT 200 - 300 - 500 Hour and Yoga and Meditation retreat  Also, YogaMea offers a paid employment contract to the most deserving students, at...

YogaMea School offer Yoga Teacher Training since 2013 in Italy on the beach and in the new center the Monastery inland 
RYT 200 - 300 - 500 Hour and Yoga and Meditation retreat 

Also, YogaMea offers a paid employment contract to the most deserving students, at structures such as hotels and holiday villages around the world.

First Registered November 2016

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Ola Yogini Feb 15, 2022
    Training Program held on Sep 20, 2020—Oct 17, 2020

    What an amazing journey it was. So many friendships, so many insights and constructive new habits were built. It wasn’t easy, rather hard and humbling, I’m so happy I found this place and I had my TTC there. People were amazing, we were so lucky to have such a friendly and supportive group. I fell in love with Timie and the way she teaches and lives YOGA. This experience will forever remain in my heart. Namaste and a huge thank you to all of the stuff and other teachers too! ♥️🕉🙏 A presto!

    • General Comments

      What an amazing journey it was. So many friendships, so many insights and constructive new habits were built. It wasn’t easy, rather hard and humbling, I’m so happy I found this place and I had my TTC there. People were amazing, we were so lucky to have such a friendly and supportive group. I fell in love with Timie and the way she teaches and lives YOGA. This experience will forever remain in my heart. Namaste and a huge thank you to all of the stuff and other teachers too! ♥️🕉🙏 A presto!
First Registered November 2016

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 38

By Stephanie Robey RYT® 500

Oct 31, 2022

In this certification training, valuable skills in meditation, chanting, Sanskrit and asana were taught. I appreciated the encouragement and support from the instructor to challenge myself. The instructor was very knowledgable in yoga philosophy, history and lifestyle which she made very applicable in our daily lives. The textbook inclusions of the Yoga Sutras and Hatha Yoga were also very valuable. We memorized traditional opening and closing chants/mantras as well as sun and moon salutations and Ashtanga sequences. Full Review

By Ola Yogini RYT® 200

Feb 15, 2022

What an amazing journey it was. So many friendships, so many insights and constructive new habits were built. It wasn’t easy, rather hard and humbling, I’m so happy I found this place and I had my TTC there. People were amazing, we were so lucky to have such a friendly and supportive group. I fell in love with Timie and the way she teaches and lives YOGA. This experience will forever remain in my heart. Namaste and a huge thank you to all of the stuff and other teachers too! ♥️🕉🙏 A presto! Full Review

All Reviews (38)

Teaching Staff

YogaMea School Italy

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2022 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2022 by Yoga Alliance