Search

Full Circle Yoga

4.92

Based on 71 reviews

What is a School Review?



1 more Location

Connect with Us

519 Main Street

Longmont, CO, USA

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Fitness Yoga

Spiritually-Oriented Yoga

Hot/Heated Yoga

Gentle Yoga

Specialty Yoga

Trainings Formats

Full-time
usually intensive/immersion

Part-time
spread out over time

Non-residential
trainees commute to the program

Languages

ENGLISH

Other Locations

Full Circle Yoga Duluth
1907 West Superior Street
Duluth, MN, USA

About Full Circle Yoga

The Full Circle community is like a huge family. Our purpose: To create a space of mindfulness, peace and positivity in the world for our community and give teachers and students a place to share their passions, experiences, joys, struggles and wisdom...

The Full Circle community is like a huge family.

Our purpose: To create a space of mindfulness, peace and positivity in the world for our community and give teachers and students a place to share their passions, experiences, joys, struggles and wisdom with one another.  

Full Circle Yoga bring's the community together to allow people to recharge their batteries for living, feel supported, encouraged and nourished as they journey along life's path. 

We feel so fortunate to be able to share our love for Yoga with this beautiful town and offer a practice space that helps people in so many different ways.

Our classes, taught by dedicated and heart driven teachers, offer a modern Vinyasa style of Yoga. We concentrate on postures that give you the most health benefits in partnership with a strengthening and centering experience.  "Do all of the poses in class, or only do a few - we're just glad you're here. " - is the wonderful vibe in all the classes.   

Our daily schedule offers several classes for all levels and we also have focused workshops about once a month. 

 

We hope to see you soon!

Love,

Your Full Circle Yoga Family

First Registered May 2013

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Breyanna De Marco Jun 18, 2022

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Annette Smith May 12, 2022

    Full Circle Yoga has an excellent YTT and you won't be disappointed. We had the experience of three amazing Full Circle Yoga teachers and several guest teachers throughout our time which made the training interesting and kept us all engaged throughout our 200 hours together. I've wanted to become a yoga teacher for about 20 years and now I know the reason I waited......to complete it at Full Circle Yoga, Longmont. Thank you John, Mya and Kim for your dedication!

    • General Comments

      Full Circle Yoga has an excellent YTT and you won't be disappointed. We had the experience of three amazing Full Circle Yoga teachers and several guest teachers throughout our time which made the training interesting and kept us all engaged throughout our 200 hours together. I've wanted to become a yoga teacher for about 20 years and now I know the reason I waited......to complete it at Full Circle Yoga, Longmont. Thank you John, Mya and Kim for your dedication!
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Jake Reseigh May 03, 2022

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Meg Kemp Apr 21, 2022

    The TT instructors at Full Circle are well-versed in all aspects of yoga instruction, and offered a caring and safe space for learning and self-exploration. The curriculum was well organized and well thought out, and high quality guest teachers were brought in to discuss their areas of expertise (anatomy, partner yoga, prenatal yoga, etc.) with us. This program forever changed me, my yoga practice, my life. I cannot recommend the training enough!

    • General Comments

      The TT instructors at Full Circle are well-versed in all aspects of yoga instruction, and offered a caring and safe space for learning and self-exploration. The curriculum was well organized and well thought out, and high quality guest teachers were brought in to discuss their areas of expertise (anatomy, partner yoga, prenatal yoga, etc.) with us. This program forever changed me, my yoga practice, my life. I cannot recommend the training enough!
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Hannah Roy Apr 19, 2022

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Tony Conrad Apr 19, 2022

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Sam Clusman Feb 20, 2022

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Sergio Furer Jan 31, 2022

    Full Circle Yoga is an amazing yoga studio.

    • General Comments

      Full Circle Yoga is an amazing yoga studio.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Colleen Moran Nov 27, 2021

  • Taking yoga teachers training (200 hrs) was one of the best experiences of my life. I know I have only scratched the surface concerning yoga knowledge but I am enjoying taking it all in. I love FCY in Longmont and hope to take other training program in the future.

    • General Comments

      Taking yoga teachers training (200 hrs) was one of the best experiences of my life. I know I have only scratched the surface concerning yoga knowledge but I am enjoying taking it all in. I love FCY in Longmont and hope to take other training program in the future.
First Registered May 2013

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 71

By Breyanna De Marco RYT® 200

Jun 18, 2022

Full Review

By Annette Smith RYT® 200

May 12, 2022

Full Circle Yoga has an excellent YTT and you won't be disappointed. We had the experience of three amazing Full Circle Yoga teachers and several guest teachers throughout our time which made the training interesting and kept us all engaged throughout our 200 hours together. I've wanted to become a yoga teacher for about 20 years and now I know the reason I waited......to complete it at Full Circle Yoga, Longmont. Thank you John, Mya and Kim for your dedication! Full Review

All Reviews (71)

Teaching Staff

John Espinosa

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Mya Izzolena Mya Izzolena

E-RYT® 200

Erik Schnackenberg

E-RYT® 200, YACEP®

All Teaching Staff (3)

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2022 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2022 by Yoga Alliance