Search

One Yoga Studio

4.55

Based on 93 reviews

What is a School Review?



Connect with Us

Weswick Commercial Building

Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

About One Yoga

One Yoga is a Registered Yoga School (RYS) with Yoga Alliance, which designates this teacher training program as one which follows Yoga Alliance’s standards. Students who complete a verified training with this school may be eligible to register with Yoga Alliance as Registered...

One Yoga is a Registered Yoga School (RYS) with Yoga Alliance, which designates this teacher training program as one which follows Yoga Alliance’s standards. Students who complete a verified training with this school may be eligible to register with Yoga Alliance as Registered Yoga Teachers (RYTs).

First Registered May 2018

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Wing Yan Stephanie, HONG Feb 29, 2024

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Lavender Feb 20, 2024

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Tang Chi Yuk Feb 19, 2024

  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Flora Yee Feb 05, 2024

  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Lee HC Jan 10, 2024

    Well planned course

    • General Comments

      Well planned course
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Ting-Yuan Jan 05, 2024

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Annabel Ho Dec 28, 2023

    The teacher training is very good ,I like the test after every topic, it can improve my learning; specially the anatomy topic teaching very detail.

    • General Comments

      The teacher training is very good ,I like the test after every topic, it can improve my learning; specially the anatomy topic teaching very detail.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: YIU PUI YEE Dec 24, 2023

  • 4 out of 5
    By: Maggie Ching Nov 12, 2023

    More contact hours will improve the learning experience even more. I loved the online elements of the theory studies, which allowed me to go back to the materials when needed.

    • General Comments

      More contact hours will improve the learning experience even more. I loved the online elements of the theory studies, which allowed me to go back to the materials when needed.
  • 4 out of 5
    By: Judy Koo Nov 08, 2023

First Registered May 2018

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 93

Feb 29, 2024

Full Review

By Lavender RYT® 200

Feb 20, 2024

Full Review

All Reviews (93)

Teaching Staff

Samantha Sin Lok Yin

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2024 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2024 by Yoga Alliance