Search

SPANDA Yogalehrerausbildung

5

Based on 7 reviews

What is a School Review?



Connect with Us

Bavaria Filmstadt

Bavariafilmplatz, Grünwald, Germany

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Spiritually-Oriented Yoga

Trainings Formats

Modules
several, shorter immersions

Languages

deutsch, english

About SPANDA Yogalehrer-Ausbildung

Spanda Education bietet qualifizierte Weiterbildungen im Bereich Yoga, Achtsamkeit und Bewusstseinsentwicklung an. Wir kreieren Trainings, Workshops und Retreats für alle, die persönliche Potentiale entfalten möchten und praktikable, alltagstaugliche Antworten auf die Herausforderungen...

Spanda Education bietet qualifizierte Weiterbildungen im Bereich Yoga, Achtsamkeit und Bewusstseinsentwicklung an. Wir kreieren Trainings, Workshops und Retreats für alle, die persönliche Potentiale entfalten möchten und praktikable, alltagstaugliche Antworten auf die Herausforderungen des modernen Lebens suchen.

Unsere 200 Stunden Yogalehrer-Ausbildung in München gehört zu den besten Teacher-Trainings im deutschsprachigen Raum. Geleitet von einem erfahrenen Experten-Team, bereitet sie darauf vor, ein breites Spektrum von Yoga-Klassen – von dynamisch, vinyasa-orientiert bis hin zu sanft, auf Entspannung ausgerichtet – zu unterrichten, ohne die Absolventen auf einen bestimmten Yogastil festzulegen. Die SPANDA Yogalehrer-Ausbildung lädt dazu ein, die eigene Praxis zu vertiefen und mit kreativer Kompetenz den eigenen Unterrichtsstil zu entwickeln.

Unser 300 Stunden Teacher's Evolution Advanced Training richtet sich an Absolventen von 200-Stunden-Trainings, die ihren Unterricht auf das nächste Level heben möchten. Es besteht aus 7 einzeln buchbaren Immersions, die den Verfeinerungsprozess von Yogalehrern Schritt für Schritt begleiten.

First Registered July 2017

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Danny Fiebig Aug 25, 2021
    Training Program held on Feb 26, 2021—Aug 08, 2021

    I'm so happy that I made my education at SPANDA, this was an overall awesome experience. A whole team of different teachers, each of them unique, super profound and absolutely inspiring. Everything perfectly organised and at the same time made with so much love. Absolute recommendation!

    • General Comments

      I'm so happy that I made my education at SPANDA, this was an overall awesome experience. A whole team of different teachers, each of them unique, super profound and absolutely inspiring. Everything perfectly organised and at the same time made with so much love. Absolute recommendation!
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Lara Petit Yogapetit Sep 21, 2020
    Training Program held on Jan 24, 2020—Aug 02, 2020

    Very good school with a lot of excellent teachers. It was a very good choice to learn with Diana Sans and Jack Waldas. I loved it!

    • General Comments

      Very good school with a lot of excellent teachers. It was a very good choice to learn with Diana Sans and Jack Waldas. I loved it!
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Elena Krauss Jun 14, 2020
    Training Program held on Feb 01, 2019—Jul 28, 2019

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Erika Ranft Jan 03, 2020
    Training Program held on Mar 15, 2018—Nov 17, 2019

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Juergen Ernst Dec 07, 2019
    Training Program held on Mar 15, 2018—Nov 17, 2019

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Nicole Straßer Nov 07, 2019
    Training Program held on Feb 02, 2018—Aug 04, 2018

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Susanne Dietrich Sep 13, 2018
    Training Program held on Feb 02, 2018—Aug 04, 2018

Disclaimer

Yoga Alliance Registry’s Policy on the Use of Yoga therapy Terms in its directory was announced on Jan 25, 2016. Prior to that date, reviews may have contained such references to yoga therapy. Yoga Alliance Registry will not alter the content of preexisting reviews to bring them into compliance with its new policy. Any use of "yoga therapy" terms in a review, however, does not imply that Yoga Alliance Registry sets standards for instruction in yoga therapy techniques or other methods of diagnosing or treating a mental or physical injury or illness, nor that the RYS or RYT designation may be relied on as a qualification for working as a "yoga therapist" or for training others in "yoga therapy" methods.

First Registered July 2017

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 7

By Danny Fiebig RYT® 200

Aug 25, 2021

I'm so happy that I made my education at SPANDA, this was an overall awesome experience. A whole team of different teachers, each of them unique, super profound and absolutely inspiring. Everything perfectly organised and at the same time made with so much love. Absolute recommendation! Full Review

By Lara Petit Yogapetit RYT® 200

Sep 21, 2020

Very good school with a lot of excellent teachers. It was a very good choice to learn with Diana Sans and Jack Waldas. I loved it! Full Review

All Reviews (7)

Teaching Staff

Barbra Noh Barbra Noh

E-RYT® 500

Diana Sans

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Stephen Thomas

E-RYT® 500

Jack Waldas Jack Waldas

E-RYT® 200, RYT® 500

All Teaching Staff (4)

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2021 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2021 by Yoga Alliance