Search

Sandrine A. Healthy Living Mallorca

4.6

Based on 20 reviews

What is a School Review?



Connect with Us

Carrer Forà, 25

Ariany, Illes Balears, Spain

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Fitness Yoga

Spiritually-Oriented Yoga

Gentle Yoga

Specialty Yoga

Trainings Formats

Full-time
usually intensive/immersion

Part-time
spread out over time

Weekends only

Modules
several, shorter immersions

Residential
trainees stay on-site

Non-residential
trainees commute to the program

Destination / retreat

Languages

French, English, Spanish

About Sandrine A. Healthy Living - Mallorca

Sandrine A. Healthy Living - Mallorca is a Yoga Alliance 200RYS & 300RYS Registered School, leading  a Vinyasa Flow Yoga Teacher Training (100H - 200RYT - 300RYT) on the beautiful Island of Mallorca in Spain.

Sandrine A. Healthy Living - Mallorca is a Yoga Alliance 200RYS & 300RYS Registered School, leading a Vinyasa Flow Yoga Teacher Training (100H - 200RYT - 300RYT) on the beautiful Island of Mallorca in Spain.

First Registered December 2012

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Nadine Kucher Apr 02, 2021

    I believe I couldn't found a better teacher than Sandrine!!! She is so passionated about what she is doing and the knowlege she has is amazing! It was a nice exeperience how she guided my trough my Yoga teacher training journey. And I am very grateful for that. I can absolutely recommend her school!!!

    • General Comments

      I believe I couldn't found a better teacher than Sandrine!!! She is so passionated about what she is doing and the knowlege she has is amazing! It was a nice exeperience how she guided my trough my Yoga teacher training journey. And I am very grateful for that. I can absolutely recommend her school!!!
  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Jana Maria Schaefers Feb 26, 2020

  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Michael Devine Dec 02, 2019

    Lovely school with small class sizes in a beautiful hilltop village in Mallorca. I feel totally prepared to instruct full yoga classes with a strong Vinyasa Flow practice, after completing my training here.

    • General Comments

      Lovely school with small class sizes in a beautiful hilltop village in Mallorca. I feel totally prepared to instruct full yoga classes with a strong Vinyasa Flow practice, after completing my training here.
  • 4 out of 5
    By: Yoga for Riders with Marigold of Sweden Jun 12, 2019

    Sandrine has a deep knowledge of the human body.

    • General Comments

      Sandrine has a deep knowledge of the human body.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Monika Tschuggnall Jun 06, 2019

    My experience with the Vinyasa Flow Yoga School Mallorca teacher training was impressive. It was very profound, professional, intense and I learned incredibly much! The training was very good structured. The director of the school is amazing! She is very passionate about Yoga and her school and provides a profound knowledge which she shares with her students in a very powerful and effective way. I feel now perfectly prepared to apply all the knowledge and wisdom I was taught! I can definitely recommend this training!!!!

    • General Comments

      My experience with the Vinyasa Flow Yoga School Mallorca teacher training was impressive. It was very profound, professional, intense and I learned incredibly much! The training was very good structured. The director of the school is amazing! She is very passionate about Yoga and her school and provides a profound knowledge which she shares with her students in a very powerful and effective way. I feel now perfectly prepared to apply all the knowledge and wisdom I was taught! I can definitely recommend this training!!!!
  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Sophie Crouch Jun 04, 2019

    Sandrine has an amazing energy and passion for the subject. Her anatomical knowledge was particularly impressive and I especially appreciated all of the assisting and adjusting skills that I was taught on her training.

    • General Comments

      Sandrine has an amazing energy and passion for the subject. Her anatomical knowledge was particularly impressive and I especially appreciated all of the assisting and adjusting skills that I was taught on her training.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Mariela Andrea Guinnard Yañez Apr 11, 2019

  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Evelina Persson Mar 13, 2019

  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Melina Laura Fernandez Feb 12, 2019

    I loved school and everything we learned. a lot of information about well-being, incredible asanas and spirituality.

    • General Comments

      I loved school and everything we learned. a lot of information about well-being, incredible asanas and spirituality.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Iki Norgren Dec 05, 2018

    An intensive, dynamic and deeply educational training led passionately by Sandrine. An unforgettable experience!

    • General Comments

      An intensive, dynamic and deeply educational training led passionately by Sandrine. An unforgettable experience!
Disclaimer

Yoga Alliance Registry’s Yoga Therapy Policy in its directory was announced on Jan 25, 2016. Prior to that date, reviews may have contained such references to yoga therapy. Yoga Alliance Registry will not alter the content of preexisting reviews to bring them into compliance with its new policy. Any use of "yoga therapy" terms in a review, however, does not imply that Yoga Alliance Registry sets standards for instruction in yoga therapy techniques or other methods of diagnosing or treating a mental or physical injury or illness, nor that the RYS or RYT designation may be relied on as a qualification for working as a "yoga therapist" or for training others in "yoga therapy" methods.

First Registered December 2012

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 20

By Nadine Kucher RYT® 200

Apr 02, 2021

I believe I couldn't found a better teacher than Sandrine!!! She is so passionated about what she is doing and the knowlege she has is amazing! It was a nice exeperience how she guided my trough my Yoga teacher training journey. And I am very grateful for that. I can absolutely recommend her school!!! Full Review

By Jana Maria Schaefers E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Feb 26, 2020

Full Review

All Reviews (20)

Teaching Staff

Sandrine Antenucci

E-RYT® 500, RPYT®, YACEP®

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2021 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2021 by Yoga Alliance