Search

pranapiloga

4.86

Based on 18 reviews

What is a School Review?


NPS Score 9.4/10


Connect with Us

628 Ripplebrook Drive

Culpeper, VA, United States

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Gentle Yoga

Specialty Yoga

Trainings Formats

Part-time
spread out over time

Languages

English

About pranapiloga

pranapiloga is a Registered Yoga School (RYS) with Yoga Alliance, which designates this teacher training program as one which follows Yoga Alliance’s standards. Students who complete a verified training with this school may be eligible to register with Yoga Alliance as...

pranapiloga is a Registered Yoga School (RYS) with Yoga Alliance, which designates this teacher training program as one which follows Yoga Alliance’s standards. Students who complete a verified training with this school may be eligible to register with Yoga Alliance as Registered Yoga Teachers (RYTs).

First Registered February 2017

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Michelle L. Frazier Jul 16, 2020
    Training Program held on Oct 05, 2019—Jul 12, 2020

    I enjoyed all my weekends with Rebecca during our YTT class. She is very knowledgeable and shares her knowledge in a way that makes you want more. I am so glad I took my YTT at Pranapiloga.

    • General Comments

      I enjoyed all my weekends with Rebecca during our YTT class. She is very knowledgeable and shares her knowledge in a way that makes you want more. I am so glad I took my YTT at Pranapiloga.
Disclaimer

Yoga Alliance Registry’s Policy on the Use of Yoga therapy Terms in its directory was announced on Jan 25, 2016. Prior to that date, reviews may have contained such references to yoga therapy. Yoga Alliance Registry will not alter the content of preexisting reviews to bring them into compliance with its new policy. Any use of "yoga therapy" terms in a review, however, does not imply that Yoga Alliance Registry sets standards for instruction in yoga therapy techniques or other methods of diagnosing or treating a mental or physical injury or illness, nor that the RYS or RYT designation may be relied on as a qualification for working as a "yoga therapist" or for training others in "yoga therapy" methods.

First Registered February 2017

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 18

By julie haines RYT® 200

Apr 06, 2021

Just a wonderful, life changing - and ENHANCING year. I have loved every minute of this journey, and cherish my teacher and peers who I have met along this road. Full Review

By Michelle L. Frazier RYT® 200

Jul 16, 2020

I enjoyed all my weekends with Rebecca during our YTT class. She is very knowledgeable and shares her knowledge in a way that makes you want more. I am so glad I took my YTT at Pranapiloga. Full Review

All Reviews (18)

Teaching Staff

Rebecca Elsen

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Kerri White

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2021 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2021 by Yoga Alliance