Search

All Yoga Thailand

4.71

Based on 311 reviews

What is a School Review?



2 more Locations

Connect with Us

Bangkok, Thailand

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Spiritually-Oriented Yoga

Specialty Yoga

Trainings Formats

Full-time
usually intensive/immersion

Residential
trainees stay on-site

Non-residential
trainees commute to the program

Destination / retreat

Languages

English

Other Locations

All Yoga Bali
Bali, Indonesia

All Yoga Portugal
Olive3 Ericeira Hostel
Largo da Fonte do Cabo, Ericeira, Portugal

About All Yoga Training

All Yoga Training school is the fruit of 10 experience organizing yoga teacher training and certifying more than 2000 successful yoga teachers from all around the world.  Today, All Yoga is a worldwide community of Yoga practitioners and schools offering Ashtanga Vinyasa...

All Yoga Training school is the fruit of 10 experience organizing yoga teacher training and certifying more than 2000 successful yoga teachers from all around the world.  Today, All Yoga is a worldwide community of Yoga practitioners and schools offering Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training and Yoga Alliance Certification. We have locations in Bali and Thailand to serve our growing base of students that seek either to learn to be a yoga or simply to deepen their own yoga practice.

First Registered November 2013

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Xu Di Oct 27, 2021
    Training Program held on Oct 01, 2019—Oct 23, 2019

Disclaimer

Yoga Alliance Registry’s Yoga Therapy Policy in its directory was announced on Jan 25, 2016. Prior to that date, reviews may have contained such references to yoga therapy. Yoga Alliance Registry will not alter the content of preexisting reviews to bring them into compliance with its new policy. Any use of "yoga therapy" terms in a review, however, does not imply that Yoga Alliance Registry sets standards for instruction in yoga therapy techniques or other methods of diagnosing or treating a mental or physical injury or illness, nor that the RYS or RYT designation may be relied on as a qualification for working as a "yoga therapist" or for training others in "yoga therapy" methods.

First Registered November 2013

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 311

By Xu Di RYT® 200

Oct 27, 2021

Full Review

By Corina Müller RYT® 200

Oct 08, 2021

I’m very happy that I chose All Yoga as the School I did my first yoga teacher training with. The administration and organization went without incident, very efficient and easy, with timely response to any question. The course content is very extensive and broad, which was a great fit for me. We learned that yoga is not only practice on the mat. We were given insights into the history and philosophy of yoga. We were taught anatomy. Asanas were discussed and broken down into parts such as: the pose itself, the muscle used, the benefits of the pose. We practiced a lot and different styles. The teachers were great. They are open minded and extremely open hearted. They love to share their knowledge so that it multiplies. They really wanted us to pass the training and taught us with heart. Trust is a big issue for me and they helped me to trust myself and the process more. All over a great experience. Full Review

All Reviews (311)

Teaching Staff

David Yogasana

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Annie Au

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

David Lertsin

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Vari Morales

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Marcela Mota

E-RYT® 200, RYT® 500, YACEP®

Corey Wu

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

All Teaching Staff (6)

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2021 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2021 by Yoga Alliance