Search

Arogya Yogshala

4.63

Based on 41 reviews

What is a School Review?


NPS Score 7.8/10


6 more Locations

Connect with Us

Arogya Yogshala Wellness private limited, Block C, Sector 48

Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Fitness Yoga

Spiritually-Oriented Yoga

Gentle Yoga

Specialty Yoga

Trainings Formats

Full-time
usually intensive/immersion

Part-time
spread out over time

Residential
trainees stay on-site

Non-residential
trainees commute to the program

Destination / retreat

Languages

English, Hindi

Other Locations

Arogya Yogshala Ahmedabad
Nirvikalp Yoga Academy - Online Yoga Classes, Yoga Teacher Training Institute in Naranpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India, Naranpura
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

Arogya Yogshala Chennai
GLOBAL SCHOOL OF YOGA, 11th Street, near Vivekananda School, TNHB, Korattur
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

AROGYA YOGSHALA DELHI
Zelosity By Apurvaa Yoga, KU Block, Uttari Pitampura
Pitampura, Delhi, India

Arogya Yogshala Jaipur
Yoga Peace Sansthan, Subhash Nagar Road, behind Science Park, Shastri Nagar
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Arogya Yogshala Mumbai
Preety sens Fitness Studio, New Golden Nest Road, Bhayandar, Ghoddev, Lazarus Park, Bhayandar East
Mira Bhayandar, Maharashtra, India

Arogya Yogshala Rishikesh
Shree Swaminarayan Ashram Rishikesh, Chandreshwar Nagar
Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India

About Arogya Yogshala

ABOUT AROGYA YOGSHALA Founded by Yogacharya Abhishek Bharti on 15th Aug 2015, in Dhanbad, Jharkhand. Now its available in 7 States of India with its Branches and Head office at Noida in Delhi NCR. Arogya Yogshala not only offers online and daily yoga classes, but also...

ABOUT AROGYA YOGSHALA
Founded by Yogacharya Abhishek Bharti on 15th Aug 2015, in Dhanbad, Jharkhand. Now its available in 7 States of India with its Branches and Head office at Noida in Delhi NCR.
Arogya Yogshala not only offers online and daily yoga classes, but also dive deep into teacher training courses, yoga classes at home/ groups/ corporates, meditation courses, ayurveda, health, correct diet and much more.
Arogya (pronounced as Ah-Ro-Gya) is a Sanskrit word which means living a healthy life without any issues and having complete health in mind, body and soul. Arogya Yogshala is founded with a strong conviction to share the traditional experience of yoga and the intention to lead students along the path of holistic healthy living.
As we all know that our everyday life is filled with busy appointments and so many tasks to do. The hectic schedule, unhealthy way of living, going through unwanted stress are the main reasons for our stressful lives. For many, the idea of leading a healthier life is one of the main reasons for beginning to practice yoga. The combination of the physical and spiritual side of this ancient form of exercise makes it ideal for anyone looking to gain a lifestyle that gives an overall healthier way of living. For this, our highly skilled and experienced yoga masters are dedicated to help you avoid common mistakes and maintain correct postures. With yoga classes and programs, our aim is to help you to obtain the tools to explore full potential and experience bliss by becoming entirely free from within. Through our different yoga courses and modules, we not only aim for de-stressing, weight management and managing anxiety and spiritual development, but also provide ample knowledge on many topics such as- other ways to improve healthy living, yoga nutrition, calories burnt doing yoga, age related information about yoga such as the best yoga for teens or retirees, spiritual beliefs and growth and research into yoga and it’s postures.
You may choose from our vast offerings of courses that best suits your interests and needs. Apart from that, we also offer various workshops, seminars, conferences and yoga camps to raise awareness and spread the magic of yoga.
Also, if you are eager to become a yoga teacher and spread the knowledge about it, we offer one of the best Yoga Teacher Training Courses that will allow you to develop a better understanding and deepen your practice of yoga. We provide opportunity to become a registered Yoga Teacher- Instructor- RYT 200, Yoga Alliance USA.
YOGA ALLIANCE ACCREDITATION
Registered  with the Yoga Alliance, USA and we also Applied for Yoga Training Center under Yoga Certification Board Accredited by Ministry Of AYUSH under Government Of India, Arogya Yogshala is dedicated to maintain with it’s one and only intention to assist in theheal and transformation of humanity through yogic and meditational sciences.

FEW WORDS ABOUT THE FOUNDER
Abhishek Bharti has studied Yoga for many decades. He has completed Master's in Yoga and various Yoga Teacher Training Courses like RYT 200 from Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh and RYT 500 from Rishikesh, Uttrakhand and acquired a Diploma in Yoga and Naturopathy from Karnataka. His exploration of the ancient science started by learning the basics of yoga from Swami Karpremanand of Bihar School of Yoga. He is learning Yoga and Spirituality under Guidance of Yog Guru Dr Surakshit Goswami.
 He also got the opportunity to train thousands of NCC Cadets at the 1st International Yoga Day 2015 at IIT ISM Dhanbad, Jharkhand. Soon after this, he finished his masters in Yoga from Anmol Bhartiya Upchar avam Prakritik Chikitsasanathan College in Dehradun. He is also an E-RYT and YACEP (Yoga Alliance Continuing Education Provider) registered with Yoga Alliance. He is Founder member of YSS and holds Treasure posts there, He is Trustee in Yogshem Foundation and JIV Ekta Foundation. He also had the opportunity to work with reputed institutions such as Indian Railways ECR, Patanjali Yogpeeth, Haridwar and Swami Parmanand Prakritik Chikitshalaya.

First Registered January 2019

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Ajit Kumar Seth Jul 16, 2024
    Training Program held on Oct 01, 2023—Nov 30, 2023

    Recommendable for those who wants YA certificate.

    • General Comments

      Recommendable for those who wants YA certificate.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Lisa Samson S Jul 14, 2024
    Training Program held on May 03, 2024—Jun 30, 2024

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Shri Kaushal May 28, 2024

    One of the best school of Yoga. Experienced & humble teachers, peaceful environment, good co-working environment.

    • General Comments

      One of the best school of Yoga. Experienced & humble teachers, peaceful environment, good co-working environment.
  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Monali Pachaury May 18, 2024
    Training Program held on Dec 01, 2023—Jan 30, 2024

    At Arogya Yogshala, I just not learned Yoga a course rather I learn how Yoga can add value to our life. The Yog guru are extremely caring and professional in dealing with students. Thank you Yogacharya Abhishek ji for all your support always.

    • General Comments

      At Arogya Yogshala, I just not learned Yoga a course rather I learn how Yoga can add value to our life. The Yog guru are extremely caring and professional in dealing with students. Thank you Yogacharya Abhishek ji for all your support always.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Shivagami Murugan Feb 12, 2024
    Training Program held on Dec 03, 2021—Dec 30, 2021

    It was good experience and learnt lot

    • General Comments

      It was good experience and learnt lot
  • 2 out of 5
    By: priyanka sharma Feb 03, 2024
    Training Program held on Jul 03, 2020—Jul 30, 2020

    good exprince good faculty

    • General Comments

      good exprince good faculty
  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Anki khanna Feb 02, 2024
    Training Program held on Dec 03, 2022—Dec 30, 2022

  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Ajit Kumar Seth Jul 13, 2023
    Training Program held on Jun 03, 2020—Jun 30, 2020

    Great School

    • General Comments

      Great School
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Sheetal Aloksingh Raghuwanshi Jun 19, 2023
    Training Program held on Aug 03, 2021—Aug 30, 2021

    Very Knowledgeable Teachers

    • General Comments

      Very Knowledgeable Teachers
  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Gaurang Kansara Jun 19, 2023
    Training Program held on Mar 03, 2023—Mar 30, 2023

    I have very unique experience with the Arogya Yogshala. Teaching staff is very co-operative and resourceful. Abhishek Bhartiji is very knowledgeable person and still very down to earth. I found him very energetic and always encouraging students for achieving higher goal. It was very wonderful experience for me.

    • General Comments

      I have very unique experience with the Arogya Yogshala. Teaching staff is very co-operative and resourceful. Abhishek Bhartiji is very knowledgeable person and still very down to earth. I found him very energetic and always encouraging students for achieving higher goal. It was very wonderful experience for me.
First Registered January 2019

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 41

By Ajit Kumar Seth E-RYT® 500

Jul 16, 2024

Recommendable for those who wants YA certificate. Full Review

By Lisa Samson S RYT® 200

Jul 14, 2024

Full Review

All Reviews (41)

Teaching Staff

Yogacharya Abhishek Bharti

E-RYT® 500, RPYT®, YACEP®

Shri Kaushal

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Yogacharya Dhakaram

E-RYT® 200, RYT® 500, YACEP®

Apurva Saxena Apurva Saxena

E-RYT® 500, RPYT®, YACEP®

Abtar

E-RYT® 200, RYT® 500, YACEP®

Dr. Kapil Dev Kesari

E-RYT® 200, RYT® 500, RPYT®, YACEP®

Govinda

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

DR. BHASKAR HINDUSTANI DR. BHASKAR HINDUSTANI

E-RYT® 200, RYT® 500

Dr. Avdhesh Kumar Dr. Avdhesh Kumar

RYT® 500

Dr. Anjum Padyal Dr. Anjum Padyal

E-RYT® 500

kavish sapra

E-RYT® 200, RYT® 500, YACEP®

VENKAT VENKAT

RYT® 500

All Teaching Staff (12)

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2024 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2024 by Yoga Alliance