Search

Trimurti Yoga Goa

4.72

Based on 351 reviews

What is a School Review?


NPS Score 8.4/10


4 more Locations

Connect with Us

Unnamed Road, Goa, India

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Specialty Yoga

Trainings Formats

Full-time
usually intensive/immersion

Part-time
spread out over time

Weekends only

Modules
several, shorter immersions

Residential
trainees stay on-site

Non-residential
trainees commute to the program

Destination / retreat

Languages

English

Other Locations

Trimurti Yoga
6, Salunke Vihar Road, Mayfair Eleganza, Kondhwa
Pune, Maharashtra 411040, India

Trimurti Yoga Bali
Unnamed Road, Bunutan, Abang
Kabupaten Karangasem, Bali, Indonesia

Trimurti Yoga Himalayas
Bhagsunag Rd, Bhagsu Nag
Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh, India

Trimurti Yoga New Zealand
Dunedin, New Zealand

About Trimurti Yoga

Trimurti Yoga is an international organization promoting and teaching multi-style Yoga. We specialize in professional Yoga Teacher Trainings and Yoga Retreats . Our school is a team of experienced and highly qualified teachers of various yoga styles and traditions, who...

Trimurti Yoga is an international organization promoting and teaching multi-style Yoga. We specialize in professional Yoga Teacher Trainings and Yoga Retreats. Our school is a team of experienced and highly qualified teachers of various yoga styles and traditions, who previously studied under many different masters and teachers – in India, Europe and US.
Trimurti is a natural continuation of Bodhi Tree Yoga International (RYS 200), which was one of the most successful international school in India in the past years. We now come together to share the beauty and benefits of yoga – on a practical and theoretical level. We work towards integrating ancient Yogic traditions into our contemporary world and promoting yoga as an art of living as well as a very effective path to complete well-being for the body, mind and soul. We deeply believe that yoga is not only an ancient art, but also a very precious treasure which is extremely helpful in our contemporary world full of stress and anxiety. Our mission is to share our joy, health and bliss with people from all over the world. We are honored to take a part in a charity project “Yoga for Society”, together with an Indian NGO “Loving Lap”.
We are looking forward to meeting you soon on the mat!

First Registered June 2013

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Priyanka Shalini Sep 13, 2021

    I think Karolina of Trimurti yoga is very knowledgeable and it was a very informative training and i loved her as my teacher.She is kind and understanding. I enjoyed my time in Goa and met wonderful classmates.

    • General Comments

      I think Karolina of Trimurti yoga is very knowledgeable and it was a very informative training and i loved her as my teacher.She is kind and understanding. I enjoyed my time in Goa and met wonderful classmates.
  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Victoriano Hernandez Cabrera Aug 25, 2021

    I loved my 300hrs multistyle training at Trimurti Yoga with an emphasis on Ayurveda, Chinese medicine and the 5 elements. It opened a whole world of possibilities for my teaching.

    • General Comments

      I loved my 300hrs multistyle training at Trimurti Yoga with an emphasis on Ayurveda, Chinese medicine and the 5 elements. It opened a whole world of possibilities for my teaching.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Sophie Bee Yoga Aug 02, 2021

    My yoga teacher training at Trimurti was a transformational experience. I finally let go of self-doubt after a lifetime of being held back by it! I loved my teachers and learning in the rainforest with the monkeys was just a dream come true. I loved

    • General Comments

      My yoga teacher training at Trimurti was a transformational experience. I finally let go of self-doubt after a lifetime of being held back by it! I loved my teachers and learning in the rainforest with the monkeys was just a dream come true. I loved
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Margie Mitchell May 01, 2021

    I loved the teacher training it was challenging and rewarding and gave me everything I was looking for and more. The passion of the teachers was very evident and I feel very grateful that I studied at Trimurti.

    • General Comments

      I loved the teacher training it was challenging and rewarding and gave me everything I was looking for and more. The passion of the teachers was very evident and I feel very grateful that I studied at Trimurti.
  • 3.5 out of 5
    By: Michaël Bijker Apr 04, 2021

    During my experience there there was no attention for meditation and pranayama. Other yoga elements were covered. Overal nice experience, nice atmosphere.

    • General Comments

      During my experience there there was no attention for meditation and pranayama. Other yoga elements were covered. Overal nice experience, nice atmosphere.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Veronique Marie Dorsch Mar 30, 2021

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Anoushka Tallulah Mangan Mar 30, 2021

    My experience with Trimurti yoga was beautiful. They are a school with excellent ethics and a well rounded and dynamic group of teachers who provided me with thorough and enjoyable training. I continue to feel supported by them as I go on to teach and grow.

    • General Comments

      My experience with Trimurti yoga was beautiful. They are a school with excellent ethics and a well rounded and dynamic group of teachers who provided me with thorough and enjoyable training. I continue to feel supported by them as I go on to teach and grow.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: colour & flow Feb 02, 2021

    My time at Trimurti Yoga was life-changing and will forever be one of the best experiences of my life. The school, the teachers, the teaching content and the location in Goa were absolutely fantastic. I didn't expect to learn so much for my career as a yoga teacher and for my entire life. The teaching content was very practice-oriented and I could directly apply it for teaching my own classes. I'm regularly recommending Trimurti Yoga as the best place to do a yoga teacher training. And I am sure I will do many more trainings with this school and their lovely teachers. Thanks for this amazing experience which I will never forget. Namasté Sabrina

    • General Comments

      My time at Trimurti Yoga was life-changing and will forever be one of the best experiences of my life. The school, the teachers, the teaching content and the location in Goa were absolutely fantastic. I didn't expect to learn so much for my career as a yoga teacher and for my entire life. The teaching content was very practice-oriented and I could directly apply it for teaching my own classes. I'm regularly recommending Trimurti Yoga as the best place to do a yoga teacher training. And I am sure I will do many more trainings with this school and their lovely teachers. Thanks for this amazing experience which I will never forget. Namasté Sabrina
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Marcel Clementi Feb 01, 2021

    I would totally recommend this yoga school!! Great mix of experts in different fields, fair price, nice location and good food. I am grateful to had the chance to study there!

    • General Comments

      I would totally recommend this yoga school!! Great mix of experts in different fields, fair price, nice location and good food. I am grateful to had the chance to study there!
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Camilla Jakobsen Jan 20, 2021

    Amazing Teachers !

    • General Comments

      Amazing Teachers !
Disclaimer

Yoga Alliance Registry’s Policy on the Use of Yoga therapy Terms in its directory was announced on Jan 25, 2016. Prior to that date, reviews may have contained such references to yoga therapy. Yoga Alliance Registry will not alter the content of preexisting reviews to bring them into compliance with its new policy. Any use of "yoga therapy" terms in a review, however, does not imply that Yoga Alliance Registry sets standards for instruction in yoga therapy techniques or other methods of diagnosing or treating a mental or physical injury or illness, nor that the RYS or RYT designation may be relied on as a qualification for working as a "yoga therapist" or for training others in "yoga therapy" methods.

First Registered June 2013

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 351

By Priyanka Shalini E-RYT® 200, RPYT®

Sep 13, 2021

I think Karolina of Trimurti yoga is very knowledgeable and it was a very informative training and i loved her as my teacher.She is kind and understanding. I enjoyed my time in Goa and met wonderful classmates. Full Review

Aug 25, 2021

I loved my 300hrs multistyle training at Trimurti Yoga with an emphasis on Ayurveda, Chinese medicine and the 5 elements. It opened a whole world of possibilities for my teaching. Full Review

All Reviews (351)

Teaching Staff

Vamsi Krishna Gadwala Vamsi Krishna Gadwala

E-RYT® 200

Susheel Jain Susheel Jain

E-RYT® 200

Sonam Kaur Sonam Kaur

E-RYT® 500

Karolina Krawczyk - Sharma

E-RYT® 500, RPYT®, YACEP®

Bruna Pons Bruna Pons

E-RYT® 500

Carlijn Bouwman

E-RYT® 200

NEMANI APPALA NARASIMHA MURTY NEMANI APPALA NARASIMHA MURTY

E-RYT® 200

All Teaching Staff (7)

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2021 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2021 by Yoga Alliance