Search

Three Trees Yoga

4.97

Based on 162 reviews

What is a School Review?



Connect with Us

204 South 348th Street #2

Federal Way, WA, USA

Types of Yoga Taught

Flow Yoga

Alignment-Oriented Yoga

Fitness Yoga

Spiritually-Oriented Yoga

Gentle Yoga

Specialty Yoga

Trainings Formats

Weekends only

Destination / retreat

Languages

English

About Three Trees Yoga

Three Trees Yoga is recognized by the Yoga Alliance as a RYS (Registered Yoga School) and graduates will be eligible to earn their RYT (Registered Yoga Teacher) 200 hour or 500 hour certification upon completion of our training programs. Three Trees Yoga is also recognized...

Three Trees Yoga is recognized by the Yoga Alliance as a RYS (Registered Yoga School) and graduates will be eligible to earn their RYT (Registered Yoga Teacher) 200 hour or 500 hour certification upon completion of our training programs. Three Trees Yoga is also recognized by the State of Washington as a private career school. Graduates will be well-trained professionals ready to teach a variety of yoga classes with confidence and skill. Although employment is not guaranteed, a strong effort will be made to guide graduates towards appropriate teaching opportunities if desired.

First Registered March 2011

Reviews

As part of the Yoga Alliance Social Credentialing system, teachers that register with Yoga Alliance must submit a review of the RYS training program they completed.

Feedback from trainees provides Registered Yoga Schools with the opportunity to understand their trainees’ experiences in order to continually improve their trainings.

By choosing to display comments, schools enable trainees to provide insight into a school’s culture and training which helps potential trainees choose the right teacher training for their individual path with yoga.

select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Brittany Cappa Nov 21, 2022

  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: James Landis Nov 17, 2022
    Training Program held on Feb 18, 2022—Nov 13, 2022

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Shawn Harju Jun 10, 2022
    Training Program held on Apr 16, 2021—Dec 05, 2021

  • 4.5 out of 5
    By: Alexandra Novotny Dec 27, 2021
    Training Program held on Apr 16, 2021—Dec 05, 2021

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Claire Birnbaum Oct 24, 2021
    Training Program held on Nov 02, 2018—Oct 04, 2020

    Three Trees Yoga taught a comprehensive program that included yoga philosophy, asana, anatomy, cueing to allow yoga to be accessible for all, equity and mindfulness. Thank you Three Trees Yoga.

    • General Comments

      Three Trees Yoga taught a comprehensive program that included yoga philosophy, asana, anatomy, cueing to allow yoga to be accessible for all, equity and mindfulness. Thank you Three Trees Yoga.
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Lorenzo Salazar Feb 15, 2021
    Training Program held on Feb 21, 2020—Nov 15, 2020

    Three Trees is full of passionate and knowledgeable instructors and I could not be happier choosing them for my training

    • General Comments

      Three Trees is full of passionate and knowledgeable instructors and I could not be happier choosing them for my training
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Stephanie Martin Jan 21, 2021
    Training Program held on Feb 21, 2020—Nov 15, 2020

    It was a wonderful experience, the connections we made with each other will last a lifetime, we learned a lot and I am motivated to learn more and more. Thank you!!!

    • General Comments

      It was a wonderful experience, the connections we made with each other will last a lifetime, we learned a lot and I am motivated to learn more and more. Thank you!!!
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Chris Eddy Jan 17, 2021
    Training Program held on Feb 21, 2020—Nov 15, 2020

  • 5 out of 5
    By: Janice Schuman Jan 08, 2021
    Training Program held on Feb 21, 2020—Nov 15, 2020

    The Three Trees Yoga Teacher Training Program taught me how to be the best version of myself!!

    • General Comments

      The Three Trees Yoga Teacher Training Program taught me how to be the best version of myself!!
  • 5 out of 5
    By: Genevieve Greiter Jan 08, 2021
    Training Program held on Feb 21, 2020—Nov 15, 2020

First Registered March 2011

School Reviews

Total Reviews: 162

By Brittany Cappa RYT® 200

Nov 21, 2022

Full Review

By James Landis RYT® 200

Nov 17, 2022

Full Review

All Reviews (162)

Teaching Staff

Suzy Green

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Karen Schwisow

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Dhaval Dhru Dhaval Dhru

RYT® 200

Dylan Noebels

E-RYT® 500, YACEP®

Renee Sanelli

E-RYT® 200, RYT® 500, YACEP®

All Teaching Staff (5)

Yoga Alliance is a nonprofit 501(c)(6). Yoga Alliance Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3). This website refers to the two organizations as "Yoga Alliance." Copyright 2022 Yoga Alliance. Yoga Alliance, the Yoga Alliance logo, RYS, RYT, and YACEP are registered marks with the USPTO and other jurisdictions.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright 2022 by Yoga Alliance